Bereichsbild
Contact

Mailing address
Postfach 105 760
69047 Heidelberg

Street address
Seminarstraße 2
69117 Heidelberg
Phone +49 6221 54-12701
Fax +49 6221 54-12789

Map (Ger)

 
Departments
at a Glance

Department 7.1
Administrative and Admissions Office for International Students

Department 7.2
Advisory and Support Services for International Students and Scholars

Department 7.3
Study Abroad, Exchange Programmes, International Cooperation

 
SEARCH

All Division Contacts

Division Head

Dr. Alexander Au
Fischmarkt 2, Room 114
Phone +49 6221 54-12700
alexander.au@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
 

 

Administrative Office

Andrea Kumler / NN
Fischmarkt 2, Room 113
Phone +49 6221 54-12701
dezernat7@uni-heidelberg.de

 

Department Heads

 

Department 7.2: Advisory and Support Services for International Students and Scholars
Ulrike Riedling
Seminarstr. 2, Room 30
Phone +49 6221 54-12720
riedling@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hours:
Wednesday: 1.30 p.m. - 3.30 p.m. (online - no registration required)
Thursday: 10 am - 12 noon (in person - no registration required)
Online via heiCONF (access code: donator uncoated squall game seventy)

 

Department 7.3: Study Abroad, Exchange Programmes, International Cooperation
Nicoline Dorn
Fischmarkt 2, Room 111
Phone +49 6221 54-12730
dorn@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video Consultation: Tue. and Thurs. 10am-12 noon and on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

 

All Employees in Alphabetical Order

Nina Bayer
Mobility Online
Fischmarkt 2, Room 115
Tel. +49 6221 54-12705
nina.bayer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de


 

Alexandra Braye
ERASMUS Institutional Coordinator
Fischmarkt 2, Room 106
Phone +49 6221 54-12731
erasmus-koordinierung@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video Consultation: Tue. and Thurs. 10 a.m.-12 noon and on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

 

 

Thomas Bühler
ERASMUS Without Papers, project coordination
Fischmarkt 2, Room 118
Tel: +49 6221 12749
thomas.buehler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Alena Bugla
Administration of Andrássy University Budapest
Fischmarkt 2, Room 115
Tel: +49 6221 12745
alena.bugla@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Hagar Cappers
Excursions programme; certificates for former international students
Seminarstr. 2, Room 149
Phone +49 6221 54-12727
hagar.cappers@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Tracy Chan
Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in South Korea; Heinz Götze Memorial Fellowship
Fischmarkt 2, Room 117
Tel. +49 6221 54-12732
tracy.chan@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Cosima Diehl
Curse programme
Seminarstr. 2, Room 32
Phone +49 6221 54-12728
cosima.diehl@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Nicoline Dorn
Head of Dept. 7.3; Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in Western Europe and Latin America; Heidelberg Center for Latin America
Fischmarkt 2, Room 111
Phone +49 6221 54-12730
dorn@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video Consultation: Tue. and Thurs. 10am-12 noon and on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

 

Caroline Faure-Brac
Welcome Centre for International Scholars; advisory and support services for international scholars
Seminarstr. 2, Room 141
Phone +49 6221 54-12725
caroline.faure-brac@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video consultation via heiCONF by appointment

 

Kerstin Fischer
Financial and budgetary issues
Fischmarkt 2, Room 107
Phone +49 6221 54-12746
kerstin.fischer@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Karin Gunkel
International Summer School for German Language and Culture: Teaching programme organisation
Fischmarkt 2, Room 121
Phone +49 6221 54-12747
karin.gunkel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Maria Herting
Advisory and support services prospective and current students with refugee background
Seminarstr. 2, Room 32
Phone +49 6221 54-12722
maria.herting@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hours:
Monday 10 am - 12 noon online via heiCONF
Wednesday  1 pm - 2.30 pm in person

 

Svea Herrmann
“Strengthening International Exchange” Administration Project (Excellence Initiative II Institutional Strategy)
Fischmarkt 2, Room 115
Phone +49 6221 54-12750
svea.herrmann@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Bernd Kirchner
Administration
Kyoto University European Center
Augustinergasse 2
Phone +49 6221 54-30034
bernd.kirchner@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Anna Kloppenburg
Advisory and support services for current and prospective international students; general academic counselling; BIDS University Cooperation Programme
Seminarstr. 2, Room 30
Phone +49 6221 54-12723
anna.kloppenburg@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hours:
Tuesday: 10 a.m. - 12 noon (in person - no registration required)
Friday: 10 a.m. - 12 noon (online - no registration required)
Online via heiCONF (access code: donator uncoated squall game seventy)

 

Andrea Kumler
Administrative Office and Baden-Württemberg scholarship
Fischmarkt 2, Room 113
Phone +49 6221 54-12701
andrea.kumler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Advisory and support services for students in courses on German language; completion grants for international students in the final year of study
Consultation hours:
Tues. 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. in person and via heiCONF after registration by email
Phone +49 6221 54-12703

 

Sonja Lademacher
Administration of ERASMUS programme (contracts, outgoing)
Fischmarkt 2, Room 109
Phone +49 6221 54-12735
sonja.lademacher@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Gabriele Monzel
Advisory and support services for current and prospective international students in "Studienkolleg"; legal issues for currently enrolled international students; international student associations at Heidelberg University;
Seminarstr. 2, Room 29
Phone +49 6221 54-12724
monzel@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hours: 
Tuesday 10 a.m. - 12 noon in person
Wednesday 1.30 p.m. - 3.30 p.m. online via heiCONF
Thursday: 10 a.m. - 12 noon in person

 

Martina Müller
Welcome Centre for International Scholars; advisory and support services for international scholars; social security
Seminarstr. 2, Room 141
Tel. +49 6221 54-12725
martina.mueller@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video consultation via heiCONF by appointement

 

Cinta Pérez Maestre
Administration of Santiago de Chile Centre of Excellence
Fischmarkt 2, Room 103
Phone +49 6221 54-12736
cinta.perez@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

NN
Administrative Office and Baden-Württemberg scholarship
Fischmarkt 2, Room 113
Phone +49 6221 54-12701
 

 

Katharina Reinhardt
Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in Central and Eastern Europe, Middle East, Africa, Singapore, India; Andrássy University Budapest; Turkish-German University; ERASMUS partner countries
Fischmarkt 2, Room 112
Phone +49 6221 54-12737
katharina.reinhardt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video Consultation: on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

 

Ulrike Riedling
Head of Dept. 7.2; Advisory and support services for current and prospective international students; general academic counselling; advisory services for international DAAD scholarship recipients; semester events programme
Seminarstr. 2, Room 30
Phone +49 6221 54-12720
riedling@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Consultation hours:
Wednesday: 1.30 p.m. - 3.30 p.m. (online - no registration required)
Thursday: 10 am - 12 noon (in person - no registration required)
Online via heiCONF (access code: donator uncoated squall game seventy)

 

Cordula Schäfer
International Summer School for German Language and Culture: Organisation and Administrative Office
Fischmarkt 2, Room 120
Phone +49 6221 54-12752
ferienkurs@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

David Scheffler
Welcome Centre for International Scholars; advisory and support services for international scholars; hosting agreements
Seminarstr. 2, Room 141
Phone +49 6221 54-12721
david.scheffler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video consultation via heiCONF by appointement

 

Sabine Schenk
Heidelberg University Office, Kyoto (HUOK); marketing South and East Asia; Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in Japan; HeKKSaGOn consortium
Fischmarkt 2, Room 123
Phone +49 6221 54-12738
sabine.schenk@huok.uni-heidelberg.de
Please see the HUOK website for detailed information.

 

Claudia Schmidt
International Summer School for German Language and Culture: Organisation and Administrative Office
Fischmarkt 2, Room 120
Phone +49 6221 54-12752
claudia.schmidt@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de

 

Doris Treichler
Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in Canada, Australia, New Zealand; ERASMUS instructor mobility; international visitor groups
Fischmarkt 2, Room 116
Phone +49 6221 54-12739
treichler@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video Consultation: Tue. and Thurs. 10am-12 noon and on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

 

Elisabeth Trnka-Hammel
Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in USA; New York Liaison Office
Fischmarkt 2, Room 110
Phone +49 6221 54-12740
trnka@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video-consultation: Tues. and Thurs. 10 am – 12 pm and on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

 

Nicole Tsuda
Coordinator of Welcome Centre for International Scholars; advisory and support services for international scholars
Seminarstr. 2, Room 141
Phone +49 6221 54-12721
tsuda@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video consultation via heiCONF by appointement

 

Dr. Dietlind Wünsche
International marketing, events, advisory services for researchers (East Asia); Study abroad, exchange programmes, cooperation projects in China and Taiwan; Confucius Institute
Fischmarkt 2, Room 117
Phone +49 6221 54-12741
dietlind.wuensche@zuv.uni-heidelberg.de
Video consultation: Tues. and Thurs. 10 am – 12 pm and on appointment via HeiConf after registration by email

E-Mail: Seitenbearbeiter
Letzte Änderung: 2022-11-23
zum Seitenanfang/up